Backup and restore ClearContext settings

If you are moving to a new computer, follow the instructions in  this batch file to back up and transfer your AutoAssign rules and your user database (AutoFile rules, stats and project suggestions). The project list is automatically populated from the folders in your mail file. Assuming you are transferring your mail file to the new machine, no further configuration is necessary to transfer your projects to the new setup.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us